Search Results
Morristown Police Department
200 South St, Morristown, NJ 07960
The Morristown Police Department is the primary agency responsible for providing all police services to the town ofMore Morristown. The police department has 60 officers, four civilian communications officers and five civilian employees. 
Morristown Town Hall
200 South St, Morristown, NJ 07960
Morristown's Town Hall building contains many major government departments, including the Morristown Mayor's office,More council chambers, courthouse, Police Department, route: {:controller=>"listings", :action=>"show", :id=>"morristown-police-department"} -->, Health and Human Services office, Town Clerk and